0de1320f3bf44740b35f4064a0a27148 1x1
97cf7d06fa624b598cbb09b92989146a 1x1

Mrs. Helen White
Head Teacher
hwhite@stpetersprimary.org

Coghlan,Janet,12695199
6959501e8d464e7887e7ce6598f429bb 1x1

Mrs. Jan Coghlan
Assistant Head Teacher
jcoghlan@stpetersprimary.org

Moreton,Jane,12694457
074650f5d911421fa05e74d79999e912 1x1

Mrs. Jane Moreton
Senior Manager/ SENDCo
EYFS teacher
jmoreton@stpetersprimary.org

Carter,Caroline,12694344
Fb02d6b3105b43d589144f0fa1f03ab4 1x1

Mrs. Caroline Carter
Senior Manager
EYFS teacher
ccarter@stpetersprimary.org

Wright,Stuart,12694348
4324b35e6487433e95bdb6d76824d295 1x1

Mr. Stuart Wright
Year 1 Teacher
swright@stpetersprimary.org

Woolman,Marianne,12694559
8e3846058fb04f6bb1b65f02de16d964 1x1

Mrs. Marianne Woolman
Year 2 Teacher
mwoolman@stpetersprimary.org

Koulouriotis Johnson,Katerini,12694864

Mrs. Koulouriotis-Johnson
Year 5 Teacher
kjohnson@stpetersprimary.org

Fincham,Katherine,12694123
Da27bb27a5d6475db2bd1a144d5509e3 1x1

Mrs. Katie Fincham
Year 4 Teacher
kfincham@stpetersprimary.org

5ea87b7a2f484df0ae515a1a5532e6c3 1x1
2a5829e79b2b4919b185d3d92b20580d 1x1

Mrs. Karen Pagliari
Year 2 Teacher
kpagliari@stpetersprimary.org

74b610d134184200b2624b71a147229f 1x1
953776c3d95441678c2de23253528fa9 1x1

Mrs. Natalie Charity
Year 3 Teacher
ncharity@stpetersprimary.org

E5eaedc95066485d8fb40a68c0b2a5e7 1x1
6abbf8ebcf0f495f80502bf30b8881c1 1x1

Mrs. Laura Moore
Year 3 Teacher
lmoore@stpetersprimary.org

0877cba2f4ec4b8aadfbc63c24d0cc0d 1x1
793e127179354fc7982d97d798c96df6 1x1

Miss Rachel Pritchett
Year 6 Teacher
rpritchett@stpetersprimary.org